Department of Political Sciences

Prof Mohammad  Yasin

Professor Public Administration, International Relations, In... View Profile

Dr Durga Prasad Chettri

Associate Professor Public Administration, Rural Governance and Gender... View Profile

Mr Bidhan Golay

Assistant Professor Political Theory, Cultural Studies... View Profile

Dr Gadde  Omprasad

Assistant Professor Energy Sector, South Asia, Political Economy of In... View Profile

Ms Swastika  Pradhan

Assistant Professor State and Sub State Politics in India, Foreign pol... View Profile

Dr Amit Kumar Gupta

Assistant Professor Political Science and International Relations... View Profile